Scarpa Rush Review — Evolution not Revolution


This post by WildSnow.com blogger  
The author testing Scarpa Rush on Decker Glacier, B.C.

The author testing Scarpa Rush on Decker Glacier, B.C.

Scarpa Rush is a lightweight three buckle backcountry-focused alpine touring boot with tech binding compatibility. Essentially, Rush is the three-buckle version of the four-buckle Maestrale. Since the boots invite so many comparisons, this review of the Rush will draw on previous Wildsnow articles about the Maestrale.

Scarpa Rush and Maestrale backcountry skiing boots.

To left is three buckle Scarpa Rush; on the right - the four buckle Scarpa Maestrale. Both terrific shoes for backcountry skiing

Specifications
In the size 27 tested, the Scarpa Rush weighed in at 1440g (actual weight) vs the claimed 1420g; shaving 100g per foot off the already slim Maestrale. Liners are basically the Intuition Pro-tour liner weighing in at 220g. Other boot weights are provided here for comparison.

Rush construction is basically the same as the Maestrale backcountry skiing boot. I won’t repeat all my gushing praise and laborious detail from our previous Maestrale articles, other than to summarize that it is a hybrid design boot with a hinged tongue that lifts to the side ala Maestrale. The tongue is fairly stiff (although some have asked for stiffer), initially finicky to figure out, but marries comfort with performance well. Here are some changes made to the Rush to save weight :

* three buckles instead of four
* instep buckle system is lighter weight.
* all new cuff and foot molds that use the same minimalist design but takes weight-savings a step further (eg shorter cuff, larger ‘windows’)..
* trimmed down ski/walk mechanism to save weight without sacrificing stiffness (weight shaved is internal)
* slightly narrower power strap

Scarpa Rush walk mode bar mechanism.

Scarpa Rush trimmed down ski-walk mechanism (all the weight-shavings are internal so not easily visible); Note the anodized piece ostensibly added for additional stiffness, or perhaps to make it easy to remove parts without driving out the lateral pin holding the lower part of the lean-lock bar.

Fit
I have a traditional Asian foot; which means that my forefoot is wider then most and I don’t have any arch to speak of. Unsurprisingly, the Rush fits the same as Maestrale. The Intuition-made liner seems to have ever slightly more volume so I did not have to glue foam on to the plastic shell of the boot to take up space and was quite comfortable with the unmolded liner. In the size 27 tested, boot sole length was 306mm.

Scarp Maestrale (left) and rush side by side comparo.

Side by side comparison of Scarpa Maestrale vs Scarpa Rush. The front and rear cuff heights are identical

Performance- up hill and touring
Touring in the Scarpa Rush is like finally experiencing samadhi after 30 years of seemingly fruitless mediation. With so much range of movement (+ 23 to – 15 of cuff range) and the relative light weight, superior touring performance is to be expected. The walk/stride action “feels” smoother than the Maestrale. I admit to not being able to pin down any single reason as the walk mode mechanism is identical in all substantial respects, but as mentioned by commenters here the walk-ski mechanism on some of the current Scarpas appears to bind a bit and thus cause walking resistance. The only change is an anodized piece in the walk mechanism; but the intent is to reduce play, add stiffness and not to add smoothness to the walk mode.

Note that the Scarpa Rush boot walks much better when you slack off all buckles and the power strap. This does mean slower transitions as you will have to go through the extra step of re-tightening buckles and the power strap as you prepare to go downhill.

Scarpa Rush and Maestrale fasteners.

Same fastening hardware in Scarpa Rush as the 2010 - 2011 Maestrale means check your hardware tightness Wildsnow readers!

Performance – downhill
I left the Rush in the 18 degree lean mode while skiing. Rush is not as stiff as the Maestrale and I would rate it as stiff as the Scarpa Spirit 3. It’s certainly not in the same category of downhill performance as heavier, bigger four buckle boots nor should it be expected to be. Having said that, it is more than enough boot for softer snow and if, skied with some restraint, is more than adequate for hardpack.

Rush and Maestrale lower buckles.

One instep buckle on the Rush replaces two Maestrale forefoot buckles. Folks who are talking about removing one lower buckle on the Maestrale, here you go.

Summary
For my purposes as a touring skier who skis in demanding terrain with high moisture content snow and who isn’t overly blessed with finesse, I find the Scarpa Rush to be a step backward from the Maestrale. It’s good that Scarpa has expanded its product offering; more choice is better! However, in my opinion, the Scarpa Rush would be a good choice for a light skier with superior technique who primarily skis light blower powder snow. Beyond that, it is a tremendous boot from a budget – conscious perspective. Think about the fact that Scarpa has set an exceptionally high bar in creating a line of alpine touring boots that has incredible range of fore-aft motion, lack of mass, fairly decent stiffness and paired it with the superlative Intuition liner; all at a reasonable price. You won’t find it in Scarpa’s marketing material but with the Rush (and Maestrale), Scarpa has again achieved the holy trinity; light, stiff and cheap/inexpensive. Pick three – you can have it all!

The Rush will be shipped this fall in a size range of 25.5- 32. Those with smaller feet might want to try the women’s version of the boot; the Scarpa Blink which comes in a size range of 22.5 – 27.

The Scarpa Rush’s MSRP is USD $ 559, Can $599; thus continuing Scarpa’s seemingly supernatural ability to reverse the trend of increasing prices for touring gear. Perhaps they’ve already achieved samadhi over there in Italy?

Author’s Bias
I weigh 160 lbs and ski mainly in the Coast Mountains of British Columbia in the Vancouver/Whistler/Squamish area. I often travel to the Selkirks, the Monashees and to other touring destinations in B.C. However, my skiing is usually in fairly high moisture-content snow. Accordingly, my preference is for bigger skis and boots. I ski about a 100 days a season. About 70% of my skiing involves some touring. I’ve used a variety of boots, and if you have a question about the Rush and want a comparison to other boots please leave questions in the comments section below.

Shop for Scarpa backcountry skiing boots including Maestrale and Rush when stocked.

Comments

35 Responses to “Scarpa Rush Review — Evolution not Revolution”

  1. Dust May 19th, 2011 9:57 am

    I m curious in a comparison to these vs a mastreale vs a skokum.

    I ski about 75 percent backcountry 15 percent slackcountry and 10 percent resort. I m buying a new set of boots next year and after trying on a bunch of boots the next ones will be scarpa. Where I start debating is I ski tour in a large part for the down. I like 100mm to 110mm skis and like steep aggressive (double diamond at a resort like kicking horse an small drops).

    So I know the short answer would be the skookum. However the reality is 80% of our time spent on skis is on the climb. Where the lighter weight and longer stride will make that side more enjoyable. So I start to wonder is the bigger is better for those few descent that would take advantage of it. Or really will the mastreale or even the rush hold well enough to power that 110 mm ski. And the odd resort day. ?

  2. Randonnee May 19th, 2011 10:30 am

    Looks good for a touring boot and with the price consideration. I like the name, I have a Cannondale mountain bike with that name and I often listen to AM radio when skitouring and there is a guy talking with that name :o

    This boot looks somewhat like the Dynafit Zzero3 compared to Zzero4. Great boots nonetheless. As a big heavy guy who finesses because I would otherwise walk out of bindings, and less need for a big “lever” boot, I would prefer the Rush.

    Lee I am not sure about your assumptions of other types of skiers- sort of like the news pundits talking about those with other views. I must say, the dimensions of skigear testers here is fairly small- there are lots of folks skitouring who are larger, I ski with 1/2 dozen other guys over 6 ft and 180 lbs. As far as that boot being better for a light, finesse skier, I am not sure. I wonder if in fact light guys need more of a “lever” from a boot, or is it just skiing style and ability? In the day, I skitoured on skinny skis and leather most of what I now randonnee skitour on Dynafit gear now.Thus I feel perhaps less need to have bigger gear to get around? With my 100 kg any ski is already partially bent by standing on one foot, before I apply more leverage to turn, therefore I believe that I need less boot to get the job done. Another consideration for me personally is my leg dimension- right at the point that my leg gets large is the cuff of my 4 buckle boot, Zzero4, and I feel that when walking. My Zzero3 boot, my favorite, is below the calf thus is more comfortable especially for the 7K vert days or especially when booting it.. However, above you say that the cuffs are the same on Rush and Maestrale.

    The Rush is the type of boot that I might get to replace my favorite Zzero3. I hesitated getting the Dynafit TLT5 boot, especially after Lou commented about feeling the metatarsal flex- again, with my big guy finesse skiing style I ski more with feet and ankles, and I think I would not like the metatarsal flex of the TLT5.

    It appears to me that there is a generation of skitourers who enjoy the
    ever- bigger boots and skis, all good if they like it. So far I ski on the down right along with them with my 80 to 95 waist quiver of skis using 3-buckle boots. I am not sure if those skiers always understand the benefit of efficiency in touring of gear such as the 3 buckle boot and moderate-dimension skis.

  3. Mike Bromberg May 19th, 2011 11:36 am

    nice review Lee. Does that anodized piece keep the walk mechanism from banging around? I find that a very small gap on my maestrale in that zone makes my boots louder than desired.

  4. brian h May 19th, 2011 12:07 pm

    Of all the good photos that have been put up lately, this one just grabs me. I’m sure its proper review as well…

  5. gonzoskijohnny May 19th, 2011 2:56 pm

    dang, just bought and got comfy in the fantastic walking Mastrales, but recently comming from Megarides, and having learned to BC ski from the 3 pin- leather boot- 200cm era, think they have a bit too stiff locked cuff flex. Guess i either chump up more $ for yellow boots, or just dump the toe buckle, and ski with a loose power strap on the orange boots.
    BTW- i find the cuff lock steep angle a bit too steep, and the flexed a bit too flexed on the Mastrale, but to modify the 2- hole cuff lock strap is impossible without machine shop tools- i wonder if the bolt on 2- piece cuff lock strap of the Rush can be easily substituted and modified????

  6. Lou May 19th, 2011 4:53 pm

    Gonzo, I’m wondering about that bolt-on strap/bar myself. Sure would be cool if they sold different versions, all with only one hole… or perhaps one you could drill yourself…

  7. neiltaft May 19th, 2011 6:25 pm

    The reason the lean-lock bar binds on some boots is because of a design flaw in the plastic throw lever. The cam lobe on the plastic lever is slightly too high, so that when the lever is flipped up from ski to walk it bends the horizontal rivet that passes through the lever. Once this rivet is bent, the locking pin is prevented from fully retracting in tour mode and will rub on the lean-lock bar. The solution is to very slightly sand a small amount off the cam lobe, although if you’ve used your boots at all, the rivet is probaly already bent. What I did was remove the rivet and replace it with a stainless steel machine screw. You have to be very carefull when drilling out the rivet or you will drill too big of a hole and render the throw lever unusable. I have about 45 days on a pair of these and think that overall they are great boots. Other mods I made were: 1-removed lower buckle. 2-removed power strap and spoiler. 3-Shortened lean-lock bar to give a forward lean of about 15 degrees.

  8. Lou May 19th, 2011 7:52 pm

    Super easy to shorten lean bar, what with the new lower attachment mech!

    Thanks for the tips about lean lock binding…

  9. neiltaft May 19th, 2011 9:30 pm

    The boots I have are the Maestrale, not the Rush. Sorry, I neglected to specify this in my post, however the lean-lock mechanism appears to be about the same. The screw at the bottom of the lean-lock bar should be an improvement.

  10. Eric Steig May 19th, 2011 10:28 pm

    I don’t get it. You say that the Rush is softer than the Maestrale, but why? It’s the same height, stiff toungue.. everything looks to be identical except an extra buckle on the foot (not ankle) area. And as Lou has written, a fourth buckle below the ankle is not anything like a fourth buckle above it.

    So.. what gives? Do these boots really ski differently? And if so, why?

  11. Lee Lau May 19th, 2011 11:43 pm

    @ Dust

    Stiffness from stiffest to softest in the Scarpa lineup

    Mobe – Skookum – Maestrale – Rush

    Tourability (most to least tourable)

    Rust – Maestrale – Skookum – Mobe

    KHMR is pretty burly terrain. How much do you weigh? You won’t be doing much meadowskipping so I’m going to guess Skookum.

    If you see my other review – Skookum wasn’t by any means an awful touring boot. Mobe was …. well not good so for you its not a choice. I suspect you’d be happy with the Skookum

  12. Lee Lau May 19th, 2011 11:48 pm

    Randonee

    All I’m trying to do is give colour to my assumptions. If it helps I don’t turn much. I’m pretty much the anti-meadowskipper. If there’s a tree run with pow or with pillows; I’d jump off the pillows. That doesn’t mean that I’m a good skier though.

    Frankly I am blown away that a large skier could ski on something like the F3 or ZZero3 and not spontaneously combust. That might give you some more insight into my biases and (lack of) skiing style. I ski like the proverbial bull in a china shop.

    What I’m saying is that if you’re looking for someone to preach on about 3 buckle boots and moderate-dimension sissy sticks I am not the one.

    Does that make more sense? And to be clear – good discussion!

  13. Lee Lau May 19th, 2011 11:49 pm

    @Mike,

    I bet it does. I’m going to ask Scarpa if that can be bought and retrofitted on Maestrales. If it works I’d imagine it’d be a popular retrofit

  14. Lee Lau May 19th, 2011 11:51 pm

    @ Eric – sorry I didn’t make this clear and thx for bringing it up. The main factor in the Rush being softer is the new molds and the removal of material to make it lighter.

  15. Lou May 20th, 2011 4:35 am

    Rush might be a slightly different plastic as well, they sometimes do that to make the boot feel better for walking, but like Lee says, most of any weight savings is probably just thinner plastic in places, and of course one less buckle.

  16. Eric Steig May 20th, 2011 7:30 am

    thanks guys for the feedback. Meanwhile, I’m happy to report my Dalbello Virus is holding up well. No problems, despite some reported here and elsewhere. I continue to really like that boot — especially the buckle design — and hope Dalbello gets smart and starts buying Dynafit or Garmont-made tech fittings.

  17. Randonnee May 20th, 2011 9:23 am

    Yes, Lee, interesting. I am somewhat fascinated at the variety of different tools used to get the job done- skitouring. I have the Stoke ski and Zzero4 and some lift skis with Fritsches- and I find that I have the most fun skitouring with the Zzero3 on Manaslu or Seven Summit Superlight. On the other hand, I find touring gear not enjoyable in a ski area- good thing I ski lifts < 5 days/year. Bottom line, I am an old guy not yet convinced that bigger is always better for touring. I do sometimes ski with younger guys on the big gear, they are strong enough to walk with it. But it is somewhat interesting that I do not see them translate that big gear into better downhill skiing. I think that most of skiing is due to the operator, not the gear.

  18. Lee Lau May 20th, 2011 10:35 am

    Randonee. Definitely – different strokes for different folks. I’ve been outskied by people in F3s and F1s while I’m on Zzeus’s. And I’ve outclimbed and broken trail for groups in light and fast while I’m on Megawatts and Zzeus. But, for me (emphasis added) I’m not rando-racing- while in the backcountry I’m focusing on my needs and my groups needs and very secondarily on what other groups are doing. All I’m really trying to convey in this review is that IMO, based on my personal assumption and bias-set, that the small incremental improvement in Rush vs Maestrale is not worth the trade-off in downhill performance. And in large part that is because Maestrale is so good. And most definitely I freely admit to being a Maestrale kool-aid drinker

  19. Randonnee May 20th, 2011 11:50 am

    Interesting.Two of my buddies rave about their Maestrale boots. How do you compare it to Zzero4C, and also how do you compare the Rush?

  20. Mason May 20th, 2011 4:31 pm

    How about a side by side comparison of Scarpa Maestrale and Dynafit TLT5? These two seem to be the most revolutionary in regards to extended stride in walk mode…

  21. Lee Lau May 20th, 2011 5:19 pm

    Randonee. I’d say the ZZero4C is comparable in stiffness to Maestrale. Maestrale might be a tad little bit stiffer fore/aft that ZZero4C but not significantly so. I’d say the Rush is less stiff than ZZero4c. I never fit the ZZero as well as I fit Maestrale and as you know, fit is the most important criteria for boot selection

  22. See May 20th, 2011 8:22 pm

    I have to punch the shells of my boots on account of having wide feet, and even on way packed out boots, I often only buckle the cuffs. This leads me to believe that the main reason some boots have two buckles on the lowers is for people with narrow feet, not because it increases stiffness or performance across the board.

  23. Lou May 21st, 2011 8:44 am

    See, the amount that tightly buckling will reduce width of shell on a stiff boot is quite small, and hardly anything when you get down near the ball of the foot. You can feel it, but in terms of fit it is insignificant.

    As I understand it, there are two main reasons they put more buckles on lower shell:

    1. So they can sell the boot as 4-buckle and so it looks stylish and strong when you’re in the lift line.
    2. The buckles do serve a function of tightly holding tongue and shell as one solid unit that flexes less, so two can help a boot feel stiffer, but as many skiers these days are finding out, the amount of stiffness that lower 4th buckle adds may be insignificant unless you’re trying out for World Cup race team or auditioning for TGR film — or, just a very strong skier who really really does utilize the full strength of their boots, which is totally legit and I have no argument against. But 4 buckles doesn’t make you a strong skier — you need to be a strong skier first then you’ll appreciate the 4 buckles. Make any sense?

  24. See May 21st, 2011 9:44 am

    Yeah, thanks. That’s more or less what I have concluded also.

    I don’t really felt the need for very stiff boots, myself.

    I recently forgot to lock my cuffs at the top of something that had my full attention. I didn’t even notice until I got lower down, where I allowed myself to relax and got a little in the back seat. In general, the more I stay over my skis, the less boot I need.

  25. Nick D May 21st, 2011 10:53 pm

    Thanks Lee for the review of the Rush boots. Having bought a pair of the Maestrales at the start of the season it consoles me that you find the Rush a little softer. So I can rationlaize my decision to go with a light boot with 4 buckles, as it performed so well for my season, which was mixed with touring, freeskiing and volunteering in the Whistler/Blackcomb Events Department. I converted from tele to Dynafit for the brakes and step-in, but there were a few days working ski races when the slopes you were working on were quite steep so clicking back in was a bit of a challenge. So I told myself ‘Suck it up buttercup, you’re basically a telemark skier and all bindings have problems”

  26. Maki May 22nd, 2011 3:29 pm

    The new anodized piece in the lean lock bar is very interesting. If anything it makes much easier to build a custom bar. It would still be nice if Scarpa sold an undrilled bar as an accessory.

    Are the lean angles the same in the Rush and in the Maestrale. If they are different, are they interchangeable?

  27. Dustin Leclerc May 24th, 2011 12:53 pm

    Thanks Lee, I”ve been struggling between that choice for a while now and haven’t had the chance to ski the Mastreale. but I’m about 180 looking at a new touring set up with BD Drifts or Justice and Dynafits. And the Skookum I skied I really did enjoy.

    I guess being a big mountain biker I started doing every xc ride on a 6″ tracer and am slowly realizing I like something lighter on 75% of my XC rides contemplating down sizing and wondering the same about skiing. However having toured two season in Radiums with out many complaints you’re probably right the skookum would work well everywhere where I may not be enjoying the Mastreale at some points in aggressive terrain as much.

    Thanks! and props I’ve read a mix of your bike (nsmb) and ski reviews and thouroughly enjoy your feedback.

  28. Lee Lau May 24th, 2011 1:40 pm

    Dustin – no problem.

    Maki – the lean angles are the same. I’ve put in a question to ask Scarpa about the walk mode lever

  29. Lee Lau May 24th, 2011 11:04 pm

    OK – heard from Scarpa re the walk mode for the Rush

    Yes, you can retro the Rush mechanism onto the Maestrale.

    The longer answer is, the part is not something that SCARPA plans to stock as an aftermarket accessory, but it will be available on the parts list, if that makes sense. So if people go looking for it as an accessory on the web site, they won’t be able to find it, but for the techy folks who might want to do something like this, they can call SCARPA and ask about the part. They won’t be available, however, until well into the season next year.

  30. Toby February 5th, 2012 5:17 am

    To all Scarpa Rush users: reviews and comments please. I have only skied/toured Aliens during this season. (Except two days lift served with Zzeus). Rush seems to be a good match for what I’m looking for. Aliens are really good for fast and long climbs, (training), but they are lacking some hold on dh side. I’m planning a ‘haute route’ type of trip and I cannot see me skiing steep and rough couloirs with heavy pack on those slippers.
    My main concern is up hill performance and cuff motion. And what about the heel retention? I can imagine that the upper buckle must be left complete loose/separated, to gain some free rotation. It could be hard time to re-learn the old skool style skinningwith Rush, since I’m totally spoiled by Aliens.

    I would love to wait Garmont Orbits, or even new LaSportivas as an alternative. Rush are still a bit heavy side for my taste.(Zzeus are my resort boots, besides of red Scarpa T2X ;)

  31. Andy Dines February 23rd, 2013 5:35 pm

    I have a traditional Asian foot; which means that my forefoot is wider then most and I don’t have any arch to speak of. Unsurprisingly, the Rush fits the same as Maestrale. The Intuition-made liner seems to have ever slightly more volume so I did not have to glue foam on to the plastic shell of the boot to take up space and was quite comfortable with the unmolded liner

    Hi Lee – interesting comment as my gf is Asian and has similar problems. She has a skinny heel, flat and narrow low volume foot and the Scarpa Divas are the best we have been able to do for her as they are the only ones that will lock the heel down courtesy of the ankle strap. The bootfitters have given up on us and I have tried some home mods – sounds like you have as well. Any tips on filling out volume around the heel and forefoot? What foam/glue do you use when filling out your shell?

    Thanks,
    Andy

  32. Lou Dawson February 23rd, 2013 5:59 pm

    Andy, what has happened when you went a shell size smaller for better fit in the heel, then had the toe area blown out? Ever try that routine. In other words, instead of filling the boot up, fit it small and make parts of it bigger… Lou

  33. Andy Dines February 24th, 2013 7:04 am

    Hi Lou – unfortunately not an option as she is also stereotypically Asian tiny! The boot is a 23 shell with 22.5 liner so nowhere to go size-wise. You got back to me last year and confirmed our thoughts that the Gea might be a slightly better option, but with the ever expanding market in rando boots we are thinking we’ll tough it out for this season and see what comes out next year. The best boot fitters in Chamonix have given up on us!

  34. Lou Dawson February 24th, 2013 8:05 am

    Hi Andy, ok, clear. As for boot fitters giving up, I receive that means you have a difficult problem. On the other hand, perhaps they are not the best boot fitters in Chamonix. Lou

  35. Matt Stech March 31st, 2013 7:24 pm

    Love these boots for touring Teton Pass and GTNP. I’ve owned two pair of Lasers and Skookums all of which have been good given the era. The Rush seems to balance weight, stiffness (enough) and tourability well. Seem to drive a ski almost as well as Skookums (with the touring tounge). The forward flex is slightly nicer on the Skookum, but the Rush is a better backcountry boot overall IMO. I should note that I’ve never owned alpine boots as I am a converted tele skier. Matched with Dynafits and G3 Zen Oxides it’s a great boot.

Got something to say? Please do so.





Anti-Spam Quiz:


If you need an emoticon for a comment just copy/paste off the following list, or use text code you might be familiar with.
:D    :-)    :(    :lol:    :x    :P    :oops:    :cry:    :evil:    :twisted:    :roll:    :wink:    :!:    :?:    :idea:    :arrow:   
  
Due to comment spam we moderate most comments. Please do not submit your comment twice -- it will appear shortly after approval. Comments with one or more links in the text may be held in moderation, for spam prevention. If you'd like to publish a photo in a comment, contact us. Guidelines: Be civil, no personal attacks, avoid vulgarity and profanity.
Welcome to Louis (Lou) Dawson's backcountry skiing information opinion website and e magazine. Lou's passion for the past 45 years has been alpinism, climbing, mountaineering and skiing -- along with all manner of outdoor recreation. He has authored numerous books and articles about backcountry skiing and is well known as the first person to ski down all 54 of Colorado's 14,000-foot peaks, otherwise known as the Fourteeners! Books and free back country news and information here, and tons of Randonnee rando telemark info.

All material on this website online magazine is copyrighted, the name WildSnow is trademarked.. Permission required for reproduction, electronic or otherwise. This includes publication and display on other websites by whatever means. PLEASE SEE OUR COPYRIGHT and TRADEMARK INFORMATION.

Backcountry skiing is a dangerous sport. You may be killed or severely injured if you do any form of ski mountaineering, skimo randonnee and randonnée skiing. The information and news on this website is intended only as general information. While the authors and editors of the information on this website make every effort to present useful information about ski mountaineering, due to human error the information, text and images contained within this website may be inaccurate, false, or out-of-date. By using, reading or viewing the information provided on this website, you agree to absolve the owners of Wild Snow as well as content contributors of any liability for injuries or losses incurred while using such information. Furthermore, you agree to use any of this website's information, maps, photos, or binding mounting instructions or templates at your own risk, and waive Wild Snow its owners and contributors of any liability for use of said items for backcountry skiing or any other use.

Switch To Mobile Version